当您注册我们的电子邮件列表时,您的第一笔订单可享受 15% 的折扣|超过 150 美元的国内订单免运费

不要错过任何一个节拍

订阅首单立减 15%。*

一旦您在下方订阅,我们将通过电子邮件将折扣代码发送给您:

不,谢谢,我宁愿支付全价。

*标准排除适用。

x

添加到购物车
取消
耐克 Dri-Fit 短袖 T 恤 - 黑色的
$44.99
耐克 Dri-Fit 短袖 T 恤 - 黑色的
$44.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Nike Core 棉质长袖 T 恤 - 灰色的
Harvard University 和 Nike Sportswear 为您带来运动版型和休闲感觉。 男女通用的 50% 棉,50% 涤纶 哈佛大学和耐克官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$44.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
海门威区邮编 - 黑色的
$54.99
海门威区邮编 - 黑色的
这款轻质四分之一拉链以哈佛校园的 Hemenway 体育馆命名,可让任何人成为运动员。 男女通用的 75% 涤纶,13% 棉,12% 人造丝 4.6 盎司 哈佛大学和 SportTek 官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$54.99
添加到购物车
取消
取消
哈佛运动盾牌帽 - 赤红
$27.99
哈佛运动盾牌帽 - 赤红
戴上这顶带有 Harvard 运动盾牌的舒适帽子,保持运动风范。 100% 精梳环锭纺棉 双针缝合,经久耐用 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$27.99
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Performance 短袖 T 恤 - 红色的
$34.99
Harvard Performance 短袖 T 恤 - 红色的
无论是在举重室清晨、在查尔斯河上跑步,还是在哈佛校园里悠闲地漫步,Performance 短袖 T 恤都能满足您对舒适性和性能的需求,同时彰显哈佛的名字。 男女通用的 75% 涤纶,13% 棉,12% 人造丝 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$34.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Performance 长袖 T 恤 - 灰色的
$49.99
Harvard Performance 长袖 T 恤 - 灰色的
无论是在举重室清晨、在查尔斯河上跑步,还是在哈佛校园里漫步,Performance 长袖 T 恤都能满足您对舒适性和性能的需求,同时彰显哈佛的名字。 男女通用的 75% 涤纶,13% 棉,12% 人造丝 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$49.99
添加到购物车
取消
销售
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Men's Athletic Quarter 拉链 - 灰色的
$64.99 $48.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Nike Club 抓绒慢跑裤 - 黑色的
一个永恒的运动服品牌,适合一所历史悠久的大学。穿上我们的 Nike Club Fleece 慢跑裤,保持舒适、流汗并训练成为最好的自己。 哈佛大学和耐克官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$84.99
添加到购物车
取消
销售
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard 机车短裤 - 黑色的
$39.99 $29.99
Harvard 机车短裤 - 黑色的
无论您是准备锻炼还是放松,我们的支撑短裤都是您的最佳选择! 独特的设计,适合各种尺寸 官方哈佛大学和 Hype and Vice 服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$39.99 $29.99
添加到购物车
取消
销售
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Elite 男士运动短裤 - 赤红
$39.99 $29.99
Harvard Elite 男士运动短裤 - 赤红
穿上这款舒适的男式运动短裤,保持健康和活力。 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$39.99 $29.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Nike 女式短裤 - 灰色的
$49.99
Harvard Nike 女式短裤 - 灰色的
一个永恒的运动服品牌,适合一所历史悠久的大学。穿上我们的 Nike 女式短裤,训练成为最好的自己。 哈佛大学和耐克官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$49.99
添加到购物车
取消
销售
添加到购物车
取消
高级哈佛紧身裤 - 黑色的
$69.99 $62.99
高级哈佛紧身裤 - 黑色的
$69.99 $62.99
添加到购物车
取消
销售
添加到购物车
取消
哈佛袖珍坦克
$29.99 $22.99
哈佛袖珍坦克
用适合任何场合的完美背心炫耀您对 Crimson 的自豪感! 带丝网印刷图案的侧袋 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$29.99 $22.99
添加到购物车
取消
取消
Harvard 束腰包 - 赤红
这款抽绳包轻巧耐用,是任何夏季郊游的必备单品。 轻量化设计 正面饰有哈佛徽章 顶部的可调节肩带可在需要时收紧背包 尺寸:13'' X 15.5''
$16.99
取消
H 束带包
$16.99
添加到购物车
取消
轻便运动连帽衫 - 蓝色的
在秋风吹来时寻找更轻便的选择? Harvard 轻量运动连帽衫为您提供支持。 男女通用的 Dry-Excel 100% 涤纶联锁光滑针织 灯芯水分 30+ 防晒系数 拉绒背绒 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$54.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Nike Club 抓绒圆领衫 - 灰色的
一个永恒的运动服品牌,适合一所历史悠久的大学。训练做最好的自己,穿上 Nike Club Fleece,在冬天挥汗如雨,保持舒适。 男女通用的 Nike Club Fleece:80% 棉,20% 涤纶 拉绒背绒 哈佛大学和耐克官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$69.99
添加到购物车
取消
取消
哈佛尾门帽 - 赤红
这款超轻抽绳渔夫帽由 The Game® 带给您,非常适合在哈佛体育场短途旅行和秋季周末穿着。 100%涤纶 性能防汗带 收紧背部束带 UPF 30+ 防晒 一个尺寸 哈佛大学官方商品 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$39.99
取消
添加到购物车
取消
哈佛耐克连帽衫 - 赤红
$74.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
哈佛耐克飞行短裤 - 黑色的
$54.99
添加到购物车
取消
取消
Harvard Nike 条纹毛线帽 - 黑色的
$39.99
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Nike Velocity Tee
$49.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Nike Training 1/4 Zip
Introducing the Harvard Nike Training 1/4 Zip, the perfect piece of clothing for any Harvard student, alumni, or fan who wants to stay comfortable and stylish while working out or just going about their day.
$79.99
添加到购物车
取消

    本网站上的 cookie 设置被设置为“允许所有 cookie”,以便为您提供最佳体验。请单击接受 Cookie 以继续使用该网站。
    您已成功订阅!
    此邮箱已注册

    Register to receive a notification when this item comes back in stock.

GET 15% OFF Your First Order  When you sign up for our email list | Free shipping on domestic orders over $150

don't miss a beat

Subscribe to Get 15% Off Your First Order.*

We will email you the discount code once you subscribe below:

No thanks, I prefer to pay full price.

*Standard exclusions apply.

x

Add to cart
Cancel
Nike Dri-Fit Short Sleeve Tee - Black
$44.99
Nike Dri-Fit Short Sleeve Tee - Black
$44.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Nike Core Cotton Long Sleeve Tee - Grey
An athletic fit and casual feel, brought to you by Harvard University and Nike Sportswear. Unisex 50% Cotton, 50% Polyester Official Harvard University and Nike apparel All orders designed, packaged, and shipped by Harvard University students  
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Hemenway Quarter Zip - Black
$54.99
The Hemenway Quarter Zip - Black
Named after the Hemenway Gymnasium on Harvard’s Campus, this is a lightweight quarter zip that turns anyone into an athlete. Unisex 75% Polyester, 13% Cotton, 12% Rayon 4.6 Oz Official Harvard University and SportTek apparel All orders designed, packaged, and...
$54.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancel
Harvard Athletic Shield Hat - Crimson
Stay sporty with this comfortable hat featuring Harvard's athletic shield.  100% combed and ringspun cotton Double-needle stitched for durability Official Harvard University apparel All orders designed, packaged, and shipped by Harvard University students
$24.99
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Performance Short Sleeve Tee - Red
For an early morning in the weight room, a run on the Charles River, or an athleisurely stroll around Harvard yard, The Performance Short Sleeve Tee meets your needs for comfort and performance, all while showing off the Harvard name....
$34.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Grey
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Biker Shorts - Black
Whether you are ready to workout or to relax, our supportive shorts are the right fit for you! Unique design and fit for every size Official Harvard University and Hype and Vice apparel All orders are designed, packaged, and shipped...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Nike Women's Shorts - Gray
A timeless sportswear brand for a University as old as time. Train to be your best self with our Nike Women’s Shorts. Official Harvard University and Nike apparel All orders designed, packaged, and shipped by Harvard University students
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Pocket Tank
Show off your Crimson pride with the perfect tank for any occasion!  Side pocket with Screen Printed Graphic Official Harvard University apparel All orders designed, packaged, and shipped by Harvard University students
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancel
Harvard Cinch Bag - Crimson
Light-weight and durable, this drawstring bag is an essential for any summer outing. Lightweight Design Features the Harvard Crest on the Front Adjustable Straps on the Top to Tighten the Pack When Needed Dimension: 13'' X 15.5''  
$14.99
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Lightweight Active Hoodie - Blue
Looking for a lighter option when the fall breeze kicks in? The Harvard Lightweight active hoodie has your back. Unisex Dry-Excel 100% Polyester Interlock Smooth Knit Wicks Moisture 30+ UPF Brushed-Back Fleece Official Harvard University apparel All orders designed, packaged,...
$54.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Nike Club Fleece Crewneck - Gray
A timeless sportswear brand for a University as old as time. Train to be your best self, with Nike Club Fleece to break a sweat and stay cozy in the wintertime. Unisex Nike Club Fleece: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester Brushed-Back...
$69.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancel
Harvard Tailgate Hat - Crimson
Brought to you by The Game®, this ultralight drawstring bucket hat is perfect for excursions and Fall Weekends at Harvard Stadium. 100% Polyester Performance Sweatband Tightening Cinch at Back UPF 30+ Sun Protection One Size Official Harvard University Merchandise All...
$39.99
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Harvard Nike Hoodie - Crimson
$74.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Nike Fly Short - Black
$49.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancel
Harvard Nike Stripe Beanie - Black
$39.99
Cancel

    The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

    Register to receive a notification when this item comes back in stock.