当您注册我们的电子邮件列表时,您的第一笔订单可享受 15% 的折扣|超过 150 美元的国内订单免运费

不要错过任何一个节拍

订阅首单立减 15%。*

一旦您在下方订阅,我们将通过电子邮件将折扣代码发送给您:

不,谢谢,我宁愿支付全价。

*标准排除适用。

x

添加到购物车
取消
哈佛圆弧 T 恤 - 赤红
$26.99
哈佛圆弧 T 恤 - 赤红
Harvard Arc T 恤简约而简约,是每位会员或访客都必须拥有的必备单品。 100% 防缩棉 灰色除外:90% 棉,10% 涤纶 双针缝合,经久耐用 男女通用的 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送 点击此处查看尺码表
$26.99
添加到购物车
取消
取消
经典 H 帽 - 赤红
$27.99
经典 H 帽 - 赤红
这款帽子具有极简主义的“H”字形和完全可调节的尺寸,是参加或访问哈佛的任何人的必备之选。 100%纯棉 砂洗外观和触感 带有 8 排缝线的预弯曲遮阳板 男女通用的 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛学生设计、包装和运送
$27.99
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Pro-Weave 圆领 - 黑色的
$79.99
Pro-Weave 圆领 - 黑色的
穿上这款专业编织圆领,彰显您的深红色精神!这款运动衫柔软、舒适、保暖,是哈佛服装的经典单品。 80% 棉/ 20% 涤纶 超柔软衬里 男女皆宜 - 超大版型 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$79.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
Harvard Arc 圆领衫 - 牛津
简单而时尚的经典哈佛造型。我们的圆领衫一定会吸引眼球,让您始终保持舒适。 50% 棉,50% 涤纶 男女通用的 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$34.99
添加到购物车
取消
添加到购物车
取消
H 口袋长袖 T 恤 - 黑色的
$39.99
H 口袋长袖 T 恤 - 黑色的
黑色 H 口袋长袖 T 恤让您保持温暖,同时提供舒适和优雅。 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送
$39.99
添加到购物车
取消
卖光了
哈佛毛毯
在展示您的 Crimson 骄傲的同时保持温暖。在午睡、电影之夜使用它,甚至在课堂上保持温暖。 哈佛大学官方服装 所有订单均由哈佛大学学生设计、包装和运送 尺寸:54' W x 80' L
$44.99
销售
添加到购物车
取消
高级哈佛紧身裤 - 黑色的
$69.99 $62.99
高级哈佛紧身裤 - 黑色的
$69.99 $62.99
添加到购物车
取消

    本网站上的 cookie 设置被设置为“允许所有 cookie”,以便为您提供最佳体验。请单击接受 Cookie 以继续使用该网站。
    您已成功订阅!
    此邮箱已注册

    Register to receive a notification when this item comes back in stock.

GET 15% OFF Your First Order  When you sign up for our email list | Free shipping on domestic orders over $150

don't miss a beat

Subscribe to Get 15% Off Your First Order.*

We will email you the discount code once you subscribe below:

No thanks, I prefer to pay full price.

*Standard exclusions apply.

x

Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Arc T-shirt - Crimson
$23.99
Harvard Arc T-shirt - Crimson
Straightforward yet minimalistic, the Harvard Arc Tee is a staple that every affiliate or visitor must own.  100% preshrunk cotton Except grey: 90% cotton, 10% polyester Double-needle stitched for durability Unisex Official Harvard University apparel All orders designed, packaged, and...
$23.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancel
Classic H Hat - Crimson
$24.99
Classic H Hat - Crimson
With a minimalist "H" and fully adjustable size, this hat is must have for anyone attending or visiting Harvard. 100% cotton Sandwashed for a broken-in look and feel Pre-curved visor with 8 rows of stitching Unisex  Official Harvard University apparel All orders...
$24.99
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Pro-Weave Crewneck - Black
$79.99
Pro-Weave Crewneck - Black
Show off your crimson spirit in style with this pro-weave crewneck! Soft, comfortable, and warm, this sweatshirt is a classic piece of Harvard apparel. 80% cotton/ 20% polyester Supersoft lining Unisex - oversized fit Official Harvard University apparel All orders...
$79.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Arc Crewneck - Oxford
$34.99
Harvard Arc Crewneck - Oxford
A simple but stylish take on the classic Harvard look. Our crewneck is bound to turn heads and keep you comfortable at all times. 50% cotton, 50% polyester Unisex Official Harvard University apparel All orders designed, packaged, and shipped by...
$34.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
H Pocket Long Sleeve Tee - Black
The Black H Pocket Long Sleeve Tee will keep you warm while providing comfort and elegance.  Official Harvard University apparel All orders designed, packaged, and shipped by Harvard University students
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Harvard Blanket
Stay warm while showing your Crimson pride. Use it during your afternoon nap, movie night, or even to keep you warm during class. Official Harvard University apparel All orders designed, packaged, and shipped by Harvard University students Dimensions: 54’ W...
$44.99

    The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

    Register to receive a notification when this item comes back in stock.